home
therapy
about
anxiety
couples
fees
contact
links
 

Links

 

Emergency
911
Support Services:
Ontario Distress Centers 416-408-4357 dcontario.org
Ontario Mental Health Helpline 1-866-531-2600 mentalhealthhelpline.ca
Community Information
211
Anduhyaun
416-863-7868
Assaulted Women's Helpline
1-866-863-0511
Toronto Rape Crisis Centre
416-597-1171
North York Women's Center 416-781-0479 nywc.org
Gerstein Crisis Centre
416-929-5200
Barbra Schlifer Clinic 416-323-9149 schliferclinic.com
Wellspring - Cancer Support
416 961-1928
Centre for Addiction & Mental Health
416-236-8956
Canadian Mental Health Association 416-789-7957 toronto.cmha.ca
Mood Disorders Assoc of Ontario 1-866-363-6663 mooddisorders.ca
Alcoholics Anonymous
416-487-5591
NARC Anonymous
416-236-8956
Gamblers Anonymous
416-236-8956
Bellwood Health Services
416-495-0926
Sheena's Place - Eating Disorders 416-927-8844 sheenasplace.org
Seraphic Massage 416-537-5556 seraphicmassage.com
Registered Psychotherapists:
Dawn Binkowski 416-294-9472 dawnbinkowski.com
Ted Leckie 416-358-5325 tedleckie.ca
Mario Lourenco 647-705-5110 mariolourencotherapy.com
Ken Fierheller - Skype 403-554-2433 kenscoachingandtherapy.com
Other Links:
Psychology Today 647-987-1445 psychologytoday.com/ca/therapists
Best Marriage Counselor 647-987-1445 threebestrated.ca
Marriage Counseling 647-987-1445 marriagecounselingtherapynetwork.com
eMentalHealth 403-554-2433 ementalhealth.ca
Health Local 403-554-2433 health-local.com
Open Care 403-554-2433 opencare.com
Gestalt Institute Alumni 647-987-1445 gestalt.on.ca
Facebook 403-554-2433 facebook.com/torontotherapy
Google Maps 647-987-1445 google.ca/maps
Pinterest 647-987-1445 pinterest.com/CouplesTherapy2
Twitter 403-554-2433 twitter.com
411 647-987-1445 411.ca/business/profile
Lisa M Kelly on Yelp 647-987-1445 yelp.ca
Chatelaine Relationships 647-987-1445 chatelaine.com

 

 
 
 

   lisa@lisamkelly.com
647.987.1445

images 
Skype Name:lisamkelly.com
verified by Psychology Today
oaccpp member, supervised psychotherapy practice | all rights reserved | lisa m kelly, toronto psychotherapist 2011 | toronto therapy
site designed by
mpgraphicdesign.net